Mailing List Archive


[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: [tlug] How and where to get TLUG shirts?



Thanks for the info Edward.

I'll wait for next t-shirt run.

Regards,

Marco


2009/11/30, Edward Middleton <emiddleton@example.com>:
> Marco Toldo wrote:
>> I'm interested in getting the nice shirt of TLUG. I looked for some
>> details on the website but didn't find anything.
>>
>> Where can I get it?
>>
>> Also I'm currently outside Japan. Is it possible to arrange shipment
>> towards other countries?
>
> Zev Blut organized the t-shirts[1].  They were done in a limited run and
> I believe they are sold out?  I think some people brought them from
> outside Japan last time, but I don't remember how we handled that.
> Maybe its time for another t-shirt run.
>
> Edward
>
> --
> To unsubscribe from this mailing list,
> please see the instructions at http://lists.tlug.jp/list.html
>
> The TLUG mailing list is hosted by the award-winning Internet provider
> ASAHI Net.
> Visit ASAHI Net's English-language Web page: http://asahi-net.jp/en/
>


Home | Main Index | Thread Index

Home Page Mailing List Linux and Japan TLUG Members Links